Algemeen


apt Extrusions GmbH & Co. KG

Daimlerstraße 10

40789 Monheim am Rhein

Duitsland


T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 359


E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com





Management

MANAGEMENT


Thomas Boddenberg

Directeur

T +49 2173 / 962 318

F +49 2173 / 962 359

E thomas.boddenberg@apt-alu-products.com

MANAGEMENT ASSISTENT


Manon Gahmann

Management Assistent

T +49 2173 / 962 314

F +49 2173 / 962 359

E manon.gahmann@apt-alu-products.com

Marketing & Sales

SALES MANAGER


Frank Andrejewski

Sales Manager

T +49 2173 / 962 409

F +49 2173 / 962 364

E frank.andrejewski@apt-alu-products.com


SALES SUPPORT


T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 424

E info.monheim@apt-alu-products.com

Petra Thelen

Andrea Meybom

PRODUCT ENGINEERING

Stefan Michler

Manager Product Engineering

T +49 2173 / 962 339

F +49 2173 / 962 424
M +49 172 / 311 5160

stefan.michler@apt-alu-products.com

Reiner Lange

Product Engineering Building Systems & Products

T +49 2173 / 962 478

F +49 2173 / 962 426

E reiner.lange@apt-alu-products.com

Thomas Brieden

Product Engineering Automotive & Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 385

F +49 2173 / 962 426

E thomas.brieden@apt-alu-products.com


SALES AUTOMOTIVE & INDUSTRY

Oliver Werthschulte

Customer Relations Manager Automotive

T +49 2925 / 817 030

F +49 2925 / 817 064

M +49 173 / 734 1347

E oliver.werthschulte@apt-alu-products.com

Susanne Auringer

Customer Relations Automotive

T +49 2173 / 962 104

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E susanne.auringer@apt-alu-products.com

Volker Strack

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 490

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E volker.strack@apt-alu-products.com

Ingo Langer

Customer Relations Manager Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 444

F +49 2173 / 962 408

M +49 173 / 273 7894

E ingo.langer@apt-alu-products.com

Jörn Schöllgen

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 325

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E joern.schoellgen@apt-alu-products.com

Birgit Hayn

Customer Relations Industry

T +49 2173 / 962 328

F +49 2173 / 962 408

E birgit.hayn@apt-alu-products.com

SALES BUILDING SYSTEMS & PRODUCTS

Jörg Schade

Customer Relations Manager Building Products

T +49 2173 / 962 460

F +49 2173 / 962 351

M +49 173 / 204 2269

E joerg.schade@apt-alu-products.com


Daniel Franken

Customer Relations Building Systems

T +49 2173 / 962 394

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E daniel.franken@apt-alu-products.com

Heike Lakat-Dickerboom

Customer Relations Building Products

T +49 2173 / 962 386

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E heike.lakat-dickerboom@apt-alu-products.com


Thomas Kurz

Customer Relations Building Systems

T +49 2173 / 962 323

F +49 2173 / 962 351

E thomas.kurz@apt-alu-products.com

BUITENDIENST

Tim Apro

Area Sales Manager South West

T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 424

M +49 172 / 634 0374

E tim.apro@apt-alu-products.com

Jakob Golinski

Area Sales Manager West

T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 424

M +49 174 / 635 4203

E jakob.golinski@apt-alu-products.com

Jörg Schmirler

Area Sales Manager South

T +49 2173 / 962 0

F +49 2173 / 962 424

M +49 172 / 426 8005

E joerg.schmirler@apt-alu-products.com

Bram van der Plas

Sales Representative Belgium & South Netherlands

T +31 475 / 370 552

F +31 475 / 370 670

M +31 642 / 458 911

E bram.vanderplas@apt-alu-products.com

Human Resources

Elena Alvanos-Flad

HR Manager

T +49 2173 / 962 317

F +49 2173 / 962 197

E elena.alvanos-flad@apt-alu-products.com

Financieel Manager

Andreas Saemann

Financieel Manager

T +49 2173 / 962 340

F +49 2173 / 962 359

E andreas.saemann@apt-alu-products.com

Quality

Hubertus Schomacher

Hoofd kwaliteits- en milieumanagement

T +49 2173 / 962 324

F +49 2173 / 962 398

E hubertus.schomacher@apt-alu-products.com

Productie

Michael Boche

Bedrijfsleider

T +49 2173 / 962 332

F +49 2173 / 962 400

E michael.boche@apt-alu-products.com

Techniek

Thomas Brockmann

Hoofd techniek

T +49 2173 / 962 344

F +49 2173 / 962 358

E thomas.brockmann@apt-alu-products.com

Logistiek

Jürgen Hoffmanns

Hoofd logistiek

T +49 2173 / 962 331

F +49 2173 / 962 468

E juergen.hoffmanns@apt-alu-products.com